6. MIDWEST, SOUTH
Pete Freeman

(303)859-1724
pete.freeman@genhydro.com

7. EASTERN MIDWEST
John Augustin

(412)477-6278
john.augustin@genhydro.com

8. MICHIGAN
Michael Taylor
(616)822-2237
michael.taylor@genhydro.com

9. NORTHEASTERN
Michael Bateman
(508)789-7304
michael.bateman@genhydro.com

10. SOUTHEASTERN
Randall Shapiro

(707)227-0638
randall.shapiro@genhydro.com

1. NORTHWEST & AK
Nick Hays
(971)347-7595
nicholas.hays@genhydro.com

2. CA NORTH COAST
Chris Grant
(530)575-9382
chris.grant@genhydro.com

3. CENTRAL CA & NV
Rob Laubacher

(707)495-3405
rob.laubacher@genhydro.com

4. SOUTHERN CA & HI
Devon Langford

(562)619-7038
devon.langford@genhydro.com

5. MIDWEST, NORTH
Chris Guagno
(720)556-3546
chris.guagno@genhydro.com
 

2. EASTERN PROVINCES
Jean-Sebastien Chillas

(514)799-0086
jean.chillas@genhydro.com

1. WESTERN & CENTRAL PROVINCES
Adam Hanscom

(604)999-4769
adam.hanscom@genhydro.com