General Hydroponics and Vermicrop will be closed for business on the following dates:

2017

  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, May 29
  • Monday, July 3
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, September 11
  • Thursday, November 23
  • Friday, November 24
  • Monday, December 25
  • Tuesday, December 26